CMRN

Skip to content

<h1 id="site-name"><a href="../es.html" title="Index Page">CMRN</a></h1> <div id="site-slogan">Critical Mass Radio Network</div>

November 2005 Coordinated Broadcast

2005 Nov 26 - 1:00pm
2005 Nov 26 - 11:00pm
Etc/GMT+7

Buy Nothing Day and More! // Dia de No Comprar Nada y Mas!

[EN, para ES tocar "read more"]

Tune in to the Critical Mass Radio Network, Saturday November 26th on radioActive sanDiego. To listen online, click here. This month's broadcast will cover a variety of themes: from buy nothing day to anti-Thanksgiving day segments, from the meaning of Success for movements and individuals to how to deal with frustration.

The schedule for this month is:

NYC - August Sound Coalition - 1pm PST 4pm EST
Michigan - 2pm PST 5pm EST
San Diego - radioActive sanDiego - 4pm PST 7pm EST
Portland - PDX Indymedia Radio - 5pm PST 8pm EST
Los Angeles - Kill Radio - 6-8pm PST 9-11pm EST
Mexico City, D.F. - Radio Zapote - 9-11pm PST 12-2am EST

Broadcast this Saturday / Sintonizanos este Sabado

2005 Oct 29 - 12:00pm
2005 Oct 29 - 10:00pm
Etc/GMT+7

self-relaince as communities and individuals / autosustentabilidad como comunidades e individuos

[es, en below]

Sintonizanos este sabado en la transmision coordinada de la masa critica radiofonica para que te enteres de la informacion en el tema de la autosustentabilidad como individuos y comunidades con el desastre ecologico planetario alrededor de nosotros y las guerrras que continuan, este sera un espacio para refleccionar y hablar acerca del tema, movimientos alrededor del mundo estan organizandose en torno a la autonomia y la autogestion. sintonizanos para que escuches sus ideas a a travez de la red critical mass radio.
pronto colgaremos la agenda con los horarios de las estaciones.

el sabado 29 de octubre sera de masa critica radiofonica

transmision en sincronia del mes de octubre 15:00 a 16:00 horas de mexico. el tema de la transmision son las libertades individuales y colectivas. todos los meses diversas estaciones de radio que transmiten en vivo en la red indymedia. generan una dinamica de participacion sonora e informativa , encadenando su señal durante varias horas, intentan captar la atencion de los radioescuchas tanto en fm como en internet. las tematicas son puntos de convergencia en la forma de vida y desarrollo dentro de las sociedades que viven bajo el mismo sistema socioeconomico y politico.

Audio, Photos and Written Reports from Houston and New Orleans

Enviado por bradley el Dom, 2005/09/25 - 5:07pm
On September 9th, Vinny and I arrived in Houston, Texas along with Blank from Portland, Oregon to provide aid in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. The three of us headed to Houston to help with with independent media, including a low power fm radio station which was being organized for the Astrodome. Upon our arrival in Houston, we learned that the Astrodome emergency radio station was again being blocked from broadcasting information to survivors of Hurricane Katrina.

We went to the Astrodome and spoke with people who were willing to speak with us. We listened to their experiences in the past and at the Astrodome. Please visit the following links for audio, photos and written reports published by Vinny, Blank and I.

audios desde la garrucha chiapas

la reunion de los comandantes zapatistas con la sociedad civil en la garrucha chiapas conto con una serie de discursos por parte de la comandancia zapatista , puedes escucharlos ya y llevartelos a tu archivo sonoro:
estos archivos dan cuenta de las posturas los contextos y la dinamica de accion de la otra campaña ademas de un mensaje hacia las mujeres.

submarcos
moises
grabiela
david

Coordinated Broadcast - September 2005

2005 Sep 24 - 12:00pm
2005 Sep 24 - 8:00pm
Etc/GMT+7

Disaster


©left 2004–2005 Critical Mass Radio Network | cmrn@criticalmassradio.net