CMRN

Skip to content

<h1 id="site-name"><a href="../../en.1.html" title="Index Page">CMRN</a></h1> <div id="site-slogan">Critical Mass Radio Network</div>


November 2005 Coordinated Broadcast

2005 Nov 26 - 1:00pm
2005 Nov 26 - 11:00pm
Etc/GMT+7

Buy Nothing Day and More! // Dia de No Comprar Nada y Mas!

[EN, para ES tocar "read more"]

Tune in to the Critical Mass Radio Network, Saturday November 26th on radioActive sanDiego. To listen online, click here. This month's broadcast will cover a variety of themes: from buy nothing day to anti-Thanksgiving day segments, from the meaning of Success for movements and individuals to how to deal with frustration.

The schedule for this month is:

NYC - August Sound Coalition - 1pm PST 4pm EST
Michigan - 2pm PST 5pm EST
San Diego - radioActive sanDiego - 4pm PST 7pm EST
Portland - PDX Indymedia Radio - 5pm PST 8pm EST
Los Angeles - Kill Radio - 6-8pm PST 9-11pm EST
Mexico City, D.F. - Radio Zapote - 9-11pm PST 12-2am EST

Station segments will include:
- San Diego anti-wal-mart campaign here and the No Cruces buy nothing day boycott of the border by the FZLN.
- Kill Radio is very proud to announce that The People Who Do That, local LA comedy legends and Kill participants, have prepared a new extended piece to share with Critical Mass
- August Sound Coalition will be interviewing a lawyer who works with detainees, an activist just back from Paris, along with hip-hop and other sounds
- Radio Zapote will broadcast from the Anniversary celebration for the Centro de Medios Libres

-----

Sintoniza la cadena de emisoras Critical Mass Radio Network, el sábado 26 de noviembre, en radioActive sanDiego. Para escuchar en línea, puedes ir a radioActiveradio.org or CriticalMassRadio.net.

Este mes se cubrirán una variedad de temas: segmentos del dia de no comprar nada, anti dia de acción de gracias. y de lo que significan el exito para los movimientos y las personas y como tratar con la frustración.

El horario de este mes es:
NYC - August Sound Coalition - 1pm PST 4pm EST
Michigan - 2pm PST 5pm EST
San Diego - radioActive sanDiego - 4pm PST 7pm EST
Portland - PDX Indymedia webradio - 5pm PST 8pm EST
Los Angeles - Kill Radio - 6-8pm PST - 9-11pm EST
la Ciudad de México - Radio Zapote - 9-11pm PST 12-2am EST

Los segmentos de la estación incluirán:
- la campaña de mercado de anti wal-mart de San Diego y el boicot de día de la frontera por el FZLN no Cruces no compres nada.
- Kill Radio está muy orgulloso de anunciar que The People Who Do That, la gente local LA comicos legendarios y Kill Radio participantes, han preparado un segmento nuevo para compartir con Critical Mass
- August Sound Coalition estará entrevistando a un abogado que trabaja con detenidos, un activista regresa de París, junto con la música hip-hop y otros sonidos
- Radio Zapote tendra la transmision especial de aniversario del Centro de Medios Libres



©left 2004–2005 Critical Mass Radio Network | cmrn@criticalmassradio.net